Yhteydenotto

Cay Salutskij

Toimitusjohtaja
+358 400 749 554
cay@phfinland.com

Tedy Salutskij

Operatiivinen johtaja

+ 358 400 749 452
tedy@phfinland.com

Samuel Thesleff

Hallinto
+358 50 379 9777
samuel@phfinland.com

Janne Kiema

Kotimaan myynti
+358 40 766 6722
janne@phfinland.com

Tiia Meriranta

Asiakaspalvelu ja logistiikka
+358 40 777 0405
tiia@phfinland.com

Samuli Mykkänen

Kansainvälinen myynti
+358 40 138 8810
samuli@phfinland.com

Van Padhaal

Kansainvälinen myynti
+358 45 872 9955
van@phfinland.com

Pure & Healthy Finland Oy

Tontunmäentie 17-23 C 21, 02200 ESPOO, FINLAND

+358 400 749 452

info@phfinland.com

Ota yhteyttä!